Located Right in Your Backyard.

Since ‘99, Kempenfelt Imaging Systems has been locally owned and operated in Barrie, Ontario.

Looking to Upgrade Your Office Products? Look No Further!

We are an authorized dealer for Kyocera and Toshiba Digital MFPs, Quadient Mailroom equipment and Fortinet Digital Phone Systems. Kempenfelt has earned the prestigious TOSHIBA Master Service Dealer title for 14 consecutive years, providing service and supplies for all types of office equipment.

Technological Assistance is One Step Away!

OUR AWARD-WINNING IT SERVICE DEPARTMENT HAS MANY SPECIALTIES

Ranging from on-site IT support, installing and maintaining digital imaging solutions. We strive to provide reliable, local services in two hours or less!

Community Involvement

Jody started this company in May of 1999 and takes great pride in the strong, long lasting relationships with our clients. He is an active community member in Barrie, a proud member of The Rotary Club of Barrie, board member for Talk is Free Theatre, and part-owner of the Barrie Baycats.

Small Team, Big Results

Jody Patfield face picture

Jody Patfield, President & C.E.O.

Jody started this company in May of 1999 and takes great pride in the strong, long-lasting relationships we have with our clients. He is an active community member in Barrie, a proud member of The Rotary Club of Barrie, a board member for Talk is Free Theatre, and part-owner of the Barrie Baycats.

Sheri Patfield face picture

Sheri Patfield

VP OF FINANCE
SPATFIELD@KEMPENFELT.CA

Deanne Reed

SALES & MARKETING COORDINATOR, OFFICE ADMIN SALES@KEMPENFELT.CA

Ian Crosby face picture

Ian Crosby

I.T. TECHNICIAN
HELPDESK@KEMPENFELT.CA

Ryan Bolak

SERVICE TECHNICIAN
RBOLAK@KEMPENFELT.CA

Jen Patfield face picture

Jennifer Patfield

SERVICE COORDINATOR
SERVICE@KEMPENFELT.CA

Paula reid face picture

Paula Reid

ACCOUNT EXECUTIVE
PAULAJ@KEMPENFELT.CA

Graham Lee face picture

Graham Lee

SENIOR SERVICE TECHNICIAN
LEE@KEMPENFELT.CA

Mark Ronald

SERVICE TECHNICIAN
SERVICE@KEMPENFELT.CA

Taylor patfield face picture

Taylor Patfield

CUSTOMER SERVICE AND FURNITURE SALES tpatfield@kempenfelt.ca

Matt Ramos face picture

Matthew Ramos

DIRECTOR OF I.T.
technology@kempenfelt.ca

Jim Tucker face picture

Jim Tucker

SERVICE TECHNICIAN
JTUCKER@KEMPENFELT.CA

KIS Blog

Want to learn more about information technology?
Check out ourarchive of technology tips, tricks, and advice!